That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

37-year-old corporate worker Mikami Satoru is stabbed by a random killer, and is reborn to an alternate world. But he turns out to be reborn a slime! Thrown into this new world with the name Rimuru Tempest, he begins his quest to create a world that’s welcoming to all races. Broken free from ordinary, stale past life, his fresh adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins.

TitleThat Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime
Original Title転生したらスライムだった件
First Air DateOctober 2nd, 2018
Last Air DateFebruary 16th, 2021
GenresAction & Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy
NetworksTokyo MX, BS11
Production Companies8bit, 8-Bit
Number of Seasons2 Seasons
Number of Episodes36 Episodes
Plot Keywordsfriendship, countryside, swordplay, elves, afterlife, magic, underground, fairy, gore, dragon, based on manga, violence, demon, parallel world, super power, dungeon, extrasensory perception, goblin, heart warming, shounen, anime, drastic change of life, isekai, time skip
Miho Okasaki
Miho Okasaki
Rimuru Tempest (voice)
Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken
Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
Tensei Slime
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken 2
Slime Isekai
TenSura 2
전생했더니 슬라임이었던 건에 대하여
Regarding Reincarnated to Slime
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime 2
My Reincarnation as a Slime
Chuyển Sinh Thành Slime