Escape to the Country

The property show that helps prospective buyers find their dream home in the country.

TitleEscape to the Country
First Air DateOctober 14th, 2002
Last Air DateDecember 17th, 2019
NetworksBBC One, BBC Two
Production CompanyBoundless
Number of Seasons20 Seasons
Number of Episodes908 Episodes
Plot Keywordshouse search, home and garden, property
En plats på landet